Pictures from the Beach

I used to manage all of our photos on my computer.  Then I got a new job and a work laptop and my home computer became Erin’s computer.  Our pictures are still managed on that computer, but I so rarely use it that I don’t look at and post photos as much as I used to.  Here’s to changing that!

These are all from a day this summer, but that’s just how far behind I am.

I’m not sure what she discovered, but I love living on an island.

Mr. Cutie.

One of Erin’s typical paparazzi shots of me and the kids.

Leave a Reply

